Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cesar Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cesar Flores

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Burke Schuchmann

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maxine Raffety, the account manager, is real gem of a person and a real help navigating red tape and actively solving problems. She even gets back to you to make sure that things worked out satisfactorily, later. Cesar Flores has knack for assembling a great staff and Maxine is a great asset."

Jayaram Kancherla

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maxine was very diligent about what insurance I needed and kept me updated until the policies were issued. The customer service is off the charts and I am impressed at how helpful and knowledgeable she is. highly recommend them!"

Todd Schopp

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personalized service"

Julian Palacios

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in looking into life insurance and was looking around at different place wanted to get a quote at State Farm next. I gave a call to Cesar Flores office and the person I spoke to was Maxine. Maxine was very knowledgeable, fun to talk to, and had a great spirit overall! I wasn’t sure on what I needed for life insurance since this was my first time shopping for it cause it’s always great to have. Luckily, Maxine was very helpful with asking me questions to help me decide on what I needed for my coverage. I decided to go through with Maxines quote which was great!! I will be coming back to Cesar Flores’s office in the future to get more help with Maxine for more insurance!"

Cooper Nelson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Cesar and his amazing team! They're always extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and it's a privilege to actually know my insurance representatives. My car was stolen a few months ago, and they did everything they could to guide me through the process and always make me feel like I had a handle on things. Cannot recommend them higher!"

Chez Hogshead

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and knowledgeable agents .....in addition very friendly"

Keith Darling

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The expert staff here at Cesar Flores State Farm office have consistently provided my insurance needs since 2012. Very knowledgeable and always courteous in person or on the phone."

Shelby June

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maxine has great customer service skills, she helped me sign up get my insurance membership started. She is great at communicating with her clients as well as informing them about the policy rules and pricing. Would highly recommend working with Maxine if you’re thinking about switching companies. She is so knowledgeable and helpful and very on top of it"

Harold Hedelman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has relied on Cesar and his team for over 20 years. Always great advice, quick response, and I always get off the call with a smile!"

Kenneth Seastrom

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and conscientious people plus fair premiums. What more could you ask for?"

Adam Ratner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have now worked with Cesar Flores office for multiple types of insurance for me and my family and can't recommend them enough. Within their office, Maxine in particular has worked with me each step of the way, guiding me through each process, being patient with all of my questions and confusion, and sharing personal stories and anecdotes to help me process my options. They have been incredibly reliable and timely with all of their communication and I feel like I can truly rely on them for me and my family's needs."

Hermey

June 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"Really hard to get out of the parking lot of this building."

George Healy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Cesar Flores' office could not have been more helpful. They made the whole process simple and easy. If you ever feel like switching insurance agents -- go to Cesar!!!!"

Jackson Carter

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice, knowledgable, and helpful staff. Answered all questions thoroughly and simply. Special note of the great service from Maxine who guided me through step by step and saved me from a lot of guess work and headache."

Danielle Salone

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can ALWAYS rely on Cesar and his amazing staff for excellent service. One staff member, Sandy, stands out as being such a shining star. Sandy is the most wonderful woman: extremely knowledgable, clear communicator and just a delightful human being. Just recently I met Maxine, and this one is as lovely as Sandy! Extremely helpful, conscientious & smart. Cesar is awesome too and truly cares about providing the best products and service to his clients. I have been with Cesar for over 30 years and I wouldn't change a thing!"

Opal Ruins

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff working alongside Cesar Flores are polite, helpful & knowledgeable. I got all my questions answered in a matter of minutes. Even the questions that weren't answered on the initial call itself were answered via text shortly after, a text from an actual human (staff member), not a robot 🙏🏾"